Dear customers and business partners, 

due to our company holiday we are closed from 06.08.22 until 21.08.22 (week nuber 32 + 33).

From 22.08.22 we are happy to be available for you again.

 

We are here for you!

You have questions? Together we will find a solution!
Call us, contact us by e-mail and describe your concern – we will develop your perfect solution.

Gewerbezone 4
6404 Polling / AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 5262 63 25 70
Fax: +43 5262 63 25 74
info@svs-automation.com

Your contact persons

Are you looking for a suitable solenoid valve or a special valve? Our experienced staff will be happy to answer your inquiry.

SVS_Michael-Staudacher
MICHAEL STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 63257-12
m.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS_Josef-Ladner
ING. JOSEF LADNER

Technology, QM, IT
+43 5262 63257-18
j.ladner@svs-automation.com

SVS_Daniela-Praxmarer
MAG. (FH) DANIELA PRAXMARER
MBA, MSc.

Purchasing, Finance, Production Planning
+43 5262 63257-21
d.praxmarer@svs-automation.com

SVS_Hansjörg-Staudacher
HANSJÖRG STAUDACHER

Technology, Distribution
+43 5262 63257-38
h.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS_Franz-Staudacher
DI (FH) FRANZ STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 63257-19
f.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS-Mario_Greil
MARIO GREIL, BSc.

Technology, IT
+43 5262 63257-20
m.greil@svs-automation.com

SVS_Andreas-Ladner
ANDREAS LADNER

Technology
+43 5262 63257-55
a.ladner@svs-automation.com

SVS_Isabelle-Oberthaler
ISABELLE OBERTHALER

Purchasing
+43 5262 63257-32
i.oberthaler@svs-automation.com

SVS_Katharina-Hagner
KATHARINA HAGNER

Office
+43 5262 63257-11
k.hagner@svs-automation.com

SVS_Michael-Staudacher
MICHAEL STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 63257-12
m.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS_Josef-Ladner
ING. JOSEF LADNER

Technology, QM, IT
+43 5262 63257-18
j.ladner@svs-automation.com

SVS_Daniela-Praxmarer
MAG. (FH) DANIELA PRAXMARER
MBA, MSc.

Purchasing, Finance, Production Planning
+43 5262 63257-21
d.praxmarer@svs-automation.com

SVS_Hansjörg-Staudacher
HANSJÖRG STAUDACHER

Technology, Distribution
+43 5262 63257-38
h.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS_Franz-Staudacher
DI (FH) FRANZ STAUDACHER

Management
+43 5262 63257-19
f.staudacher@svs-automation.com

SVS-Mario_Greil
MARIO GREIL, BSc.

Technology, IT
+43 5262 63257-20
m.greil@svs-automation.com

SVS_Andreas-Ladner
ANDREAS LADNER

Technology
+43 5262 63257-55
a.ladner@svs-automation.com

SVS_Isabelle-Oberthaler
ISABELLE OBERTHALER

Purchasing
+43 5262 63257-32
i.oberthaler@svs-automation.com

SVS_Katharina-Hagner
KATHARINA HAGNER

Office
+43 5262 63257-11
k.hagner@svs-automation.com

Inspiration & innovation for
your business.​​

You are interested in special solutions? Sign up and receive interesting news and tried and tested tips from our wealth of experience.

Our Solutions

With hundreds of customized special solutions, we are part of our customers’ success. This makes us a gladly contacted partner for new challenges.